Annual General Meeting and New Board 2022

AMBC Victoria held its AGM on Tuesday, 23 August 2022 at the offices of HLB Mann Judd. The AGM was followed by drinks and canapes allowing members and guests the opportunity to network and meet the Board. We were joined by the new Malaysian Trade Commissioner to Australia, Mrs Azimatul Masriyah Aziz Jamaludin.

The 2022/2023 Board members are:

Nathanael Kitingan – President

Josh Chye – Vice President

Trevor Haines – Treasurer/Secretary

Ken Ong OAM - Board member

Shok Kuan Ho – Board member

Meileng Tam – Board member

Steven Leong – Board member

David Klingberg – Board member


Congratulations to our new board Board member, David Klingberg who was elected at the AGM, we welcome David's enthusiasm and contribution to the Board.  As previously announced, Steven Leong was elected to the Board in February 2022.